Good News…and Bad News

We have babies! Jeryls gave birth to twins, a black ewe and morrit ram, last weekend. And, just today, Daenerys gave birth to one spotted ram! All are healthy and strong and running around the pasture with their moms.

The bad news is I have been very ill and can’t get to the farm to take pictures. So bummed. Hoping to be better by the weekend for the Upper Valley Fiber Fest . A friend has offered to cover my booth if I am not well but I am hopeful that I will be able to make it.

I will post picture ASAP!

5 thoughts on “Good News…and Bad News

    • Thanks so much. I, and the rest of the family, are finally feeling better. I am still a bit worn out, you know how that FMS and illness is, not fun.

Leave a Reply

