I Think I’m Doing This Right…maybe

WP_20140527_16_05_25_Pro[1]My very first attempt was SUPER fat. I figured out that I was not drafting properly. So, this is the second attempt. I think I am still starting with too much fiber. This seems so fat for a single. Yes? 🙂 Third time I will go with half of this amount, see what i get.

The good news is I am learning and my drop spindle technique has improved. Also, I can now say with confidence that most of the VM spins out of our dark chocolate roving from Jerlys. And it really is so soft!

 

Leave a Reply

